Alexander Usyk warns Anthony Joshua that London is his "happy place"

0

Be happy Joshua, Usyk won gold at the 2012 Olympics in the city of help plus the Ukrainian won his remaining expert fight against Derek Chisora at SSE Arena. at Wembley, the remainder of October.

And the 34-year-old school admitted, “I'm happy with London and the UK, and that's my lucky embarrassment,” before insisting that Joshua bears the burden. in the confrontation with Tyson Fury, perhaps by accident, maybe he will successfully defend each other's title.

And Usyk admitted: “It will not be easy for him, because he defends titles. and fighting in the dwelling. The bald guy will move to his place of residence and see a massive fight. It will be a great pleasure for me to be here, but again. "

Joshua's most modern opponent is arguably the toughest ever since he stayed to fight the Ukrainian Wladimir Klitschko, when he ended the then 40-long reign of the old school heavyweight division.

Arguably more technical than his opponent, Usyk is a relative newcomer to the heavyweight division, with Handlest recently stepping up from dominance in the heavyweight division.

From promotion to fighting Joshua, Usyk, who juggled quirkyly as part of future public O2 exercises, admitted, “This is the greatest fight of my career. My opponent is supreme publicity, Olympic champion, and has three titles.

“I am confident that I will beat Joshua, despite the fact that he has a mixture of different things. I know that as a gold medalist at the London Olympics, like me and the British heavyweight champion of the world, he quickly became a well-known person. But I do not create non-public nerves about dealing with him. Why should I? "

Mostbet

Александр Усик предупреждает Энтони Джошуа, что Лондон — его «счастливое место»

0

Будьте довольны, Джошуа, Усик выиграл золото на Олимпиаде в городе помощь в 2012 плюс украинец выиграл свой оставшийся бой в рядах экспертов в противостоянии с Дереком Чисорой на SSE Arena. в Уэмбли, оставшийся октябрь.

И 34 — летняя школа признала: «Я доволен Лондоном и Великобританией, и это мое удачное затруднение», раньше чем настаивать на том, что вся нагрузка на Джошуа. в противостоянии с Тайсоном Фьюри, возможно, случайно, может быть, он удачно защитит титул друг друга.

И Усик признал: «Ему будет нелегко, потому что он защищает титулы. и борьба в жилище. Лысый парень продвинется к своему месту жительства и увидит масштабную драку. Для меня будет огромным удовольствием оказаться здесь, но снова ».

Самый современный противник Джошуа считается, пожалуй, самым сложным с тех пор, как он оставался сражаться с украинцем в лице Владимира Кличко, когда он закончил тогдашнее 40 длительное правление олдскула в супертяжелом весе.

Возможно, более техничный, чем его оппонент, Усик является относительным новичком в супертяжелом весе, имея Хэндлест недавно сделал шаг вперед от доминирования в тяжелом дивизионе.

От повышения в классе до борьбы с Джошуа, Усик, который причудливо провел жонглирование в рамках будущих публичных упражнений на O2, признал: «Это величайший бой в моей карьере. Мой противник — высший разглашение дел, олимпийский чемпион, и у него три титула.

«Я уверен, что выиграю у Джошуа, несмотря на то, что у него есть смесь разных вещей. Я знаю, что как золотой призер лондонских олимпийских игр, как и я, и британский чемпион мира в тяжелом весе, он быстро превратился в хорошо известного человека. Но я не создаю непубличных нервов по поводу борьбы с ним. Зачем мне? »

Mostbet